Contact Nashville Public Television

Nashville Public Television
161 Rains Avenue 
Nashville, Tennessee 
37203-5330 

(615) 259-9325
tv8@wnpt.org

MAKE A DONATION
(615) 259-2100
secure.wnpt.org

VIEWER SERVICES
(615) 259-9326
tv8@wnpt.org
MEMBERSHIP
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2150
members@wnpt.org
CLOSED CAPTIONING
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2430
jharvey@wnpt.org
EDUCATION
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2400
education@wnpt.org
OTHER INQUIRES 
Business Office
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2050 

Employment
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2030

Engineering
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2700

Major Gifts
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2080

Media Relations
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2110

Sponsorships
(615) 259-9325 Ext. 2200
VOLUNTEER GARDENER
vg@wnpt.org
Facebook
YouTube

Staff Directory

Kevin Crane
President and CEO
kcrane@wnpt.org

Daniel Tidwell
Senior Vice President of Development and Marketing
dtidwell@wnpt.org

Kathy McElroy
Senior Vice President and CFO
kmcelroy@wnpt.org

Dale Baker
Senior Director of Engineering
dbaker@wnpt.org

Jim DeMarco
Senior Director of Production
jdemarco@wnpt.org

Jo Ann Scalf
Senior Director of Education and Community Engagement
jscalf@wnpt.org

Justin Harvey
Director of Content
jharvey@wnpt.org