Doc Martin Season 8 on NPT

Doc Martin | Season 8

Doc Martin, Season 8 begins Thursday, Jan. 3 on NPT and NPT2. Please note that NPT cannot stream Doc Martin online.

The popular British drama Doc Martin is back for its eighth season on Nashville Public Television. Dr. Martin Ellingham (Martin Clunes) and his wife, Louisa (Caroline Catz), are back together in Portwenn with their infant son, James Henry. Will they be able to cope when family life becomes stressful?
Trailers | Doc Martin
Episode 5 Trailer | Doc Martin
NPT
Thursday, January 31, 8 & 11 pm
Saturday, February 2, 9 pm
Sunday, February 3, 10 pm

NPT2
Monday, February 4, 8 am
Tuesday, February 5, 1 & 11 pm
Episode 6 Trailer | Doc Martin
NPT
Thursday, February 7, 8 & 11:02 pm
Saturday, February 9, 9 pm
Sunday, February 10, 10 pm

NPT2
Monday, February 11, 8 am
Tuesday, February 12, 1 & 11 pm
Episode 7 Trailer | Doc Martin
NPT
Thursday, February 14, 8 & 11:02 pm
Saturday, February 16, 9 pm
Sunday, February 17, 10 pm

NPT2
Monday, February 18, 8 am
Tuesday, February 19, 1 & 11 pm
Episode 8 Trailer | Doc Martin
NPT
Thursday, February 21, 8 & 11:04 pm
Saturday, February 23, 9 pm
Sunday, February 24, 10 pm

NPT2
Monday, February 25, 8 am
Tuesday, February 26, 1 & 11 pm