Skip to main content

NPT Senior Staff

Kevin Crane, President and CEO
Daniel Tidwell, Sr. Vice President of Development and Marketing
Kathy McElroy, Sr. Vice President and CFO
Jim DeMarco, Sr. Director of Production
Dale Baker, Sr. Director of Engineering
Bridget Kling Sr. Director of Broadcast Content

Board of Directors (as of January 1, 2020)

Jeff W. Gregg, Chairman
Kevin Crane, President and CEO
Karen H. Thompson, Secretary
Eleanor McDonald, Treasurer

Jennifer Biefel
Scott Becker
Emily Bowman
Jeffrey Buntin, Jr.
Scott D. Carey
Chris Lynch
Kathy Mattea
Perri duGard Owens
Jana Lisle Parham
Yanika C. Smith-Bartley
Megan Swift
Andrew Tavi
Sarah Teague
Denine Torr
Meg Underwood
Richard F. Warren
John C. Weisenseel
Brian W. Zempel

Charles W. Cook, Jr.
Ben R. Rechter

Open Meetings Announcement
Nashville Public Television conducts scheduled meetings to be held at NPT that are open to the public.
NPT is located at 161 Rains Avenue, near the Fair Grounds and the intersection of Rains and Wedgewood Avenues.
Click here for more information and a full schedule list.