Skip to main content

Community Advisory Board


Peter Woolfolk

*Les Kerr

Linda Wynn

Advisory Board Members

Tom Adkinson
Karen Lynn Coffee
Alexza Barajas Clark, Ph.D.
Susan Annette Dorris
Alexandre Frenette
Chris Gleason

Kalpana K. Gowda, Ph.D.
Penny Brink
LaTonya Moore
Jay McDowell
Barry Richard

Rhoda A. Scherer
John Shouse
Lorenzo Washington
Alexis Wells-Oghoghomeh, Ph.D.
Cameron McCasland
*Nominating Committee member

Open Meetings Announcement

Nashville Public Television conducts scheduled meetings to be held at NPT that are open to the public.

NPT is located at 161 Rains Avenue, near The Fairgrounds Nashville and the intersection of Rains and Wedgewood Avenues.

Click here for more information and a full schedule list.